top of page
AF6I0213.JPG

Term Dates

Autumn 2023

INSET Days - 4th and 5th September

Term Time: Wednesday 6th September to Friday 27th October

Half term: Monday 30th October to Friday 3rd November

INSET Day - Monday 6th November

Term Time: Tuesday 7th November to Friday 22nd December

Spring 2024

INSET Day - Monday 8th January

Term Time: Tuesday 9th January to Friday 9th February

Half term: Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February

Term Time: Monday 19th February to Friday 22nd March

Summer 2024

Term Time: Monday 8th April to Thursday 23rd May 

May Bank Holiday  - Monday 6th May 

INSET Day - Friday 24th May

Half Term: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May

Term Time: Monday 3rd June to Friday 19th July

INSET Day - Monday 22nd July

In this section

bottom of page